Prompt Before Overwriting

Generate/promptBeforeOverwriting1.gif

 

Whenever this option appears in a tool (such as the Export Backdrops window or the Export Button Graphics window), check it to be prompted to confirm before any file overwrite.

 

If you uncheck this option, you will not be prompted before overwrites.