Show All Selected/Restore To Original button

Generate/showAllSelected.gif

Generate/restoreToOriginalBtn.gif

The caption of this button in the Show Objects window changes to reflect the current option.

 

 

 

Use this button to first show all selected objects, and then to restore the visible state of the objects to what they were.

 

When you change the object type or close the window, you lose the ability to restore the visible state of objects. (They will remain showing.)